Skip to main content

About the User Settings List Screen

Overview​

In the User Settings list, you can view the list of User Settings and add, update, delete, and import User Settings.

How to Access the User Settings List Screen​

Click the User Settings link on the Home screen or in the common header.

User Settings List Screen​

Items in the User Settings List​

ItemDescription
NameSpecify a name to identify the User Settings within 256 characters.
The name must be unique among User Settings.
Clicking the name displays the User Settings screen for that User Settings.
Operation ()Performs the update operation for that User Settings.
Operation ()Performs the delete operation for that User Settings.

Adding User Settings​

  1. Clicking Add displays the Add User Settings screen.

  2. Referring to the Name item here, enter the Name and click Add.

Importing User Settings​

  1. Clicking Import displays the Import User Settings screen.

  2. Referring to the Name item here, enter the Name, set the ZIP file exported here as the File, and click Import.

Updating User Settings​

  1. Clicking displays the Update User Settings screen.

  2. Referring to the Name item here, update the Name and click Update.

Deleting User Settings​

  1. Clicking displays the Delete User Settings screen.

  2. Click Delete.