Skip to main content

About the User Settings Screen

Overview​

On the User Settings screen, you can view and update the settings information applied to each individual user.

How to Access the User Settings Screen​

In the User Settings List screen, click the name of the target User Settings.

User Settings Screen​

Screen List​

ScreenOverview
Rule AssignmentYou can view, add, update, and delete the rules applied to the user.
For a detailed description of the Rule Assignment screen, refer to here.
PolicyYou can view, add, update, and delete the policies applied to the user.
For a detailed description of the Policy screen, refer to here.
Internal DomainYou can view, add, update, and delete the internal domains and excluded addresses applied to the user.
For a detailed description of the Internal Domain screen, refer to here.
Company NameYou can view, add, update, and delete the company names displayed to users.
For a detailed description of the Company Name screen, refer to here.
ZIP EncryptionYou can configure the password notification email template for ZIP encryption.
For a detailed description of the ZIP Encryption screen, refer to here.
Link SharingYou can configure link-sharing integration (SharePoint/Box) and delete shared files / unshare.
For a detailed description of the Link Sharing screen, refer to here.
AI CheckYou can view, add, update, and delete the AI Check basic settings and prompt configurations.
For a detailed description of the AI Check screen, refer to here.
FilesYou can export the User Settings in ZIP file format.
For a detailed description of the Files screen, refer to here.