Skip to main content

About the Policy Screen

Overview​

On the Policy screen, you can view, add, update, and delete policies.
There are three types of Policy screen: one for Tenant Settings, one for Group Settings, and one for User Settings.

How to Access the Policy Screen​

Policy Screen​

Adding a Policy​

Clicking Add displays the Add Policy screen.
For details on the Add Policy screen, refer to here.

Items in the Policy List​

NoItemDescription
1PriorityRefer to Priority here.
2ReorderPerforms the priority change for that policy.
3NameRefer to Name here.
4TypeRefer to Scope here.
5ActionRefer to Action here.
6ProcessingDisplayed as End when stop subsequent processing for that policy is Enabled, and Continue when Disabled.
7Operation ()Performs the status change operation for that policy.
8Operation ()Performs the delete operation for that policy.

Changing a Policy's Priority​

Clicking in the Reorder column raises that policy's priority by one, and clicking lowers that policy's priority by one.

Updating a Policy​

Clicking a policy's name in the policy list displays the Policy Update screen for that policy.
For details on the Policy Update screen, refer to here.

Changing a Policy's Status​

The meaning of the toggle buttons in the Operation column of the policy list is as follows.

Toggle buttonDescription
Means that the policy is enabled. Clicking it disables the policy.
Means that the policy is disabled. Clicking it enables the policy.

Deleting a Policy​

Clicking in the Operation column of the policy list deletes that policy.