Skip to main content

Updating a Site Configuration

This section describes the operations available on the Site Configuration Update screen, which is accessible from the Link Sharing screen.

Site Configuration Update Screen​

Updating a Site Configuration​

On the Site Configuration Update screen, enter the following items and click Update to update the site configuration.

ItemDescription
Site URL必須Specify the Site URL by referring to Site URL here.
Name必須Specify the name by referring to Name here.
DescriptionSpecify the description by referring to Description here.

Deleting a Site Configuration​

On the Site Configuration Update screen, click Delete to delete the site configuration.